Please, Not Too Long

Feels like it’s just a moment ago you come back, and now you’re not here.

Feels like letting go that “missing you” feeling is not done yet, but now I have to feel the same thing again.

Sometimes I wonder if this feeling is the right feeling to feel.

Wondering if this ever worth every memories, every seconds that we get to shared.

Wondering if after this you even remember me, or am I ever run in your mind?

Should I let this feeling go any further?

Should I let this feeling go any deeper?

Will you just promise me something, universe?

Don’t bring him away too long.

It’s about counting the days until I have to let him go and accept the fact that I may not see him ever again.

Don’t bring him far too long, universe.

Because when I miss him, that is when misery becomes me.

About ayundazikrina

Woman with dreams
This entry was posted in Tak Berkategori. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

